Team

Sigbjørn Nome

CEO & Product Director​

+47 944 88 923 sigbjorn.nome@ignite.no Linkedin

Valdemar Rolfsen

Technology Director

+47 993 22 797 valdemar.rolfsen@ignite.no Linkedin

Frank-Willie Bødal

Marketing Director

+47 952 60 850 frank.bodal@ignite.no Linkedin

Børge Langedal

Sales & Customer Success Director

+47 992 38 391 borge.langedal@ignite.no Linkedin

Kristian Morthen

Business Development Manager​

+47 950 52 444 kristian.morthen@ignite.no Linkedin

Bendik Molland

Business Development Consultant​

+47 920 22 954 bendik.molland@ignite.no Linkedin

Ingeborg Bakke

Business Development Consultant​

+47 906 59 693 ingeborg.bakke@ignite.no Linkedin

Sander Åndal

Business Development Consultant​

+47 905 65 020 sander.aandal@ignite.no Linkedin

Rikard Bakkehaug

Tech Lead​ Back End

+47 416 94 078 rikard.bakkehaug@ignite.no Linkedin

Lars Lien Ankile

Platform Engineer

+47 948 97 416 lars.lien@ignite.no Linkedin

Henrik Høiness

Platform Engineer

+47 480 39 233 henrik.hoiness@ignite.no Linkedin

Jon Riege

Platform Engineer

+47 482 68 862 jon.riege@ignite.no Linkedin

Tord Johan Espe

Platform Engineer

+47 988 98 784 tord.espe@ignite.no Linkedin

Andreas Moldskred

Platform Engineer

+47 993 89 920 andreas.moldskred@ignite.no Linkedin

Martin Egeli

Platform Engineer

+47 413 32 399 martin.egeli@ignite.no Linkedin

Øystein Nygård

Senior Advisor

+47 952 60 211 oystein.nygaard@ixcelio.com Linkedin

Hege Obstfelder​

Chairman of the Board

+47 959 98 283 hege.obstfelder@diplom-is.no Linkedin

PARTNERS

Certifications